Notariat HafenCity
Ihr Notar in Hamburg

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Frau Katrin Kanabaja
Tel. 040/369810-27
Kanabaja@notariathafencity.de

Frau Michaela Laibold
Tel. 040/369810-28
Laibold@notariathafencity.de

Frau Nina Teegen
Tel. 040/369810-29
Teegen@notariathafencity.de

Herr Jan Holtzmann
Tel. 040/369810-21
Holtzmann@notariathafencity.de

Frau Swantje Böttcher
Tel. 040/369810-26
Boettcher@notariathafencity.de
Herr Tim Gloszat
Tel. 040/369810-25
Gloszat@notariathafencity.de
Frau Michelle Heidtke
Tel. 040/369810-0
Heidtke@notariathafencity.de
Frau Stina Bertram
Tel. 040/369810-0
Bertram@notariathafencity.de